Click Here for a list of important dates in 2018! 2018 WCHRA Calendar.JPG


Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    • 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    • DoubleTree Hotel 743 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Vendor Registration for WCHRA Fall Conference 

    Registration is closed as of 9/19/18

    Three C HR and: Communication, Corporate social responsibility, and (managing) Conflict

    If space available, Standard registration is $250 from September 1 - 23.

    Early Bird discount is $200 from August 20 - 31. CLOSED

    Vendor Registration closes September 19, 2018

    Exhibit space includes: 

    • Draped 6’ table with two chairs
    • Table placement in the Grand Ballroom 
    • Your collateral item distributed in attendee conference bags
    • Wi-Fi
    • Optional - Electrical connection (free if you provide the grounded extension cord)
    • Complimentary meal vouchers (breakfast, breaks, and lunch) for up to two people

    Questions? Please contact Amy Weitzel, WCHRA Director of Marketing and Public Relations, at amyw@triadeap.com.

    • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    • 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    • DoubleTree Hotel, 743 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction
    Register
    Register now...

    Three C’s -- HR and:  Communication, Corporate social responsibility, and managing Conflict

    This full-day professional development conference will offer new tools and techniques for managing Conflict, improving Communication, and advancing Corporate social responsibility. Service providers will be located in the general session meeting room and have several intentional opportunities to connect directly with attendees. 

     

    Vendor registration is open through September 21, 2018, based on availability. Registration:  http://www.wchra.org/event-3040203/Registration

    COMPACT AGENDA

    Full Day Registration includes:

    • Breakfast and lunch
    • General Sessions
    • Time to connect with colleagues
    • Morning and Afternoon Sessions
    • Time to connect with service providers

    Celebrate National Voter Registration Day!

    The League of Women Voters will staff a table from 11:30am-2:00pm, offering information, materials, and on-site voter registration.

Past events

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 WCHRA: August Monthly Member Program - “A Legal Briefing: Assuring compliance with ADA, FMLA, Workers Compensation, and more”
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 WCHRA: July Monthly Member Program - Total Rewards – The Employee Experience
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 2018 WCHRA Membership Appreciation Event At Angelo's Pottery
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 WCHRA: June Monthly Member Program - Breakfast Meeting June 27th (note the change in date)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 BONUS Learning and Libations session - Spring '18 WCHRA Legislative and Case Law Conference
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1/2 Day Afternoon Conference Spring '18 WCHRA Legislative and Case Law Conference
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Full Day Conference Spring '18 WCHRA Legislative and Case Law Conference
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Vendor Registration - Spring '18 WCHRA Legislative and Case Law Conference
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1/2 Day Morning Conference Spring '18 WCHRA Legislative and Case Law Conference
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Scholarship deadline - apply for a SHRM Foundation Certification scholarship (SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 WCHRA: The March Monthly Member Program - Breakfast Meeting
Monday, February 26, 2018 Scholarships available! COSHRM Day at the Capitol
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 WCHRA: The February Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 WCHRA: The January Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 WCHRA: The December Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 WCHRA: The November Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 WCHRA: The October Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 WCHRA: The September Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 WCHRA: The August Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 The Art of HR Networking and Membership Appreciation Event
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 WCHRA's July Monthly Membership Program | The Art of Family Friendly Workplaces
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 WCHRA: The June Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 WCHRA Spring '17 Legislative and Case Law Conference
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 AGENDA Spring '17 Conference Session descriptions
Monday, April 17, 2017 SPEC_REG
Friday, April 14, 2017 1st Annual Night of Networking
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 WCHRA is LUCKY to invite you to attend the March Monthly Member Program
Friday, March 10, 2017 EARLY BIRD registration closes for Spring Conference
Saturday, February 18, 2017 The 4th Annual WCHRA Cork Pull Fundraiser!
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 We would LOVE you to attend the Febuary Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 January Monthly Member Program - Happy New Year!
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 November Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 October Monthly Member Program
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 WCHRA Fall Conference '16
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 August Monthly Member Program
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Baseball Game Sign Up
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 WCHRA July Membership Engagement Event
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 WCHRA June Monthly Member Program
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software